Tunku Abdul Rahman Park Postcard

RM1.50 MYR
Tunku Abdul Rahman Park, a marine reserve established in 1974 that was named after Malaysia's first Prime Minister. This marine park consists of 5 islands - Gaya Island, Manukan Island, Sapi Island, Mamutik Island, and Sulug Island.
Continue Shopping
Browse more Postcards or SabahGoodies products.